All Aboard! Choo-Choo Soul is Available Now!


All Aboard! Disney Junior’s Choo Choo Soul is back! Get ready to sing and dance along to your favorite Disney Classic songs performed the only way Genevieve and DC know how to, with an urban twist! This new album features all time classics like Under the Sea, Give a Little Whistle and more!  You can buy it here!

Track List:
1. Hakuna Matata
2. Under the Sea
3. The Bare Necessities
4. Give a Little Whistle
5. When Will My Life Begin
6. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
7. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes
8. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
9. Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo
10. Let’s Go Fly a Kite
11. Be Our Guest
12. When You Wish Upon a Star

You can also watch Choo-Choo Soul perform Under the Sea here!

Posted 5 years Ago
Subscribe to