Sofia the First Soundtrack – Pre-Order Now!


The soundtrack to the Disney Junior TV series “Sofia the First” features music from the show, plus the hit “Rise and Shine” from the Disney Junior Movie,  Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess performed by Ariel Winter.

Track List:

1. Sofia the First Main Title Theme by ­ Sofia
2. Rise and Shine ­ by Sofia
3. Princess Things ­ by Cast
4. Make Some Noise by ­ The Trolls and Sofia
5. Cedric the Great by ­ Cedric
6. Anything by ­ Sofia
7. Perfect Slumber Party ­ by Amber and Sofia
8. All You Need by ­ Sofia and Vivian
9. Blue Ribbon Bunny by ­ Clover
10. I Belong by  ­ Sofia
11. The Goldenwing Circus by ­ Cast
12. Royal Fun by ­ Sofia


You can pre-order the soundtrack here.  You can also watch the music video for “Rise and Shine” here!

Posted 7 years Ago
Subscribe to
Follow us on