Search
Explore

Explore the World of Maleficent with the New Multi-Touch Book

The Maleficent Multi-Touch Book is now available for free, exclusively on iBooks! Fans of Maleficent and Sleeping Beauty will have access to rare content from the Disney Archives, cast and crew interviews, unseen concept art, storyboards, sketches, an interactive Sleeping Beauty timeline, and more. Did we mention this is f-r-e-e? So download away and prepare to be distracted for the remainder of the afternoon. Here is peek at a few of the treasures to be found in the multi-touch book:

Maleficent-Multi-touch-book-5 Maleficent-Multi-touch-book-1 Maleficent-Multi-touch-book-2 Maleficent-Multi-touch-book-3 Maleficent-Multi-touch-book-4

 

Of course, the big event of the week is the film’s release this Friday! Do you have your tickets yet?

Posted 3 years Ago
Subscribe to
Newsletter