Explore

The Headless Horseman is Galloping to Disneyland for Mickey’s Halloween Party!

Prepare yourselves for all things spooky! Halloween Time is returning to the Disneyland Resort September 9 through October 31, and is debuting a special guest. Yep, that’s right. If you read the title you know we’re talking about the Headless Horseman of the Disney Animated feature, The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad. He’ll be riding through the heart of Disneyland each night of Mickey’s Halloween Party.

Headless Horseman at Disneyland

Park guests will also be able to enjoy trick-or-treating, the “Halloween Screams” firework show, and more. It’s sure to be a devilish delight.

Tickets for Mickey’s Halloween Party go on sale starting July 21 for Disneyland Resort Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holders, and Disney Vacation Club members. The general public will be able to purchase tickets starting July 28. Note: Tickets are subject to availability and do not include parking.

Mickey’s Halloween Party will run the following days:

Friday, Sept. 23; Monday, Sept. 26; Wednesday, Sept. 28; Friday, Sept. 30; Monday, Oct. 3; Wednesday, Oct. 5; Friday, Oct. 7; Monday, Oct. 10; Wednesday, Oct. 12; Friday, Oct. 14; Monday, Oct. 17; Wednesday, Oct. 19; Friday, Oct. 21; Monday, Oct. 24; Wednesday, Oct. 26; Saturday, Oct. 29; and Monday, Oct. 31

Will you be showing up to see the Headless Horseman? Let us know in the comments!

Posted 3 years Ago
Next Article
Subscribe to
Newsletter
Follow us on