Search
Explore

Here’s a Sneak Peek at the New DuckTales and Tangled: The Series Comic Books, Coming This Summer

The Venn diagrams you’ve been waiting to complete finally have their intersections: DuckTales and Tangled: The Series will be seen in new upcoming comic books! We have your first look inside the pages of these comics. Take a look:

DuckTales

Check out the cover art for the DuckTales comic book series, which will be released in July!

And this awesome ink sketch of the cover:

The comics will be drawn in the style of Disney XD’s new DuckTales TV series, as you can see in the pages below.

These comics will be the perfect way for fans of Huey, Dewey, and Louie to hear even more stories about the characters they love. Can we get a “woo-oo!”?

Tangled: Adventure Is Calling

This graphic novel series, drawn in the style of Tangled: The Series, will be released in August! The cover image features Rapunzel, Flynn Rider aka Eugene Fitzherbert, Maximus, and Pascal on what appears to be a hair-swinging adventure.

Check out a sketch of the cover art as well!

This sample sketch of a page shows what Eugene and Rapunzel are up to before Rapunzel’s big coronation day.

And here are some more sample pages from the comic book!

We think both Tangled: The Series and DuckTales lend themselves perfectly to comic book form, and cannot wait to check these out! If you can’t wait, you can check back here for updates!

Posted 7 months Ago
Subscribe to
Newsletter