Feel The Force and Watch Every Episode of Star Wars Forces of Destiny Here

Hold onto your lightsabers, Star Wars fans. In addition to a galaxy far, far away, Disney YouTube’s  animated series Star Wars Forces of Destiny now spans across two seasons! The series follows Star Wars heroines like Padmè Amidala, Princess Leia, Ahsoka Tano, Jyn Erso, and Rey’s adventures across space, and we are big fans. You are probably here because you are too! As such, we’ve compiled every episode so far, just for you. Without further ado, let’s give our full attention to the stars of the show:

Season 1

Episode 1: “Sands of Jakku”

Episode 2:  “BB-8 Bandits”

Episode 3: “Ewok Escape”

Episode 4: “The Padawan Path”

Episode 5: “Beasts of Echo Base”

Episode 6: “The Imposter Inside”

Episode 7: “The Stranger”

Episode 8: “Bounty of Trouble”

Episode 9: Trailer #2

Episode 10: “Newest Recruit”

Episode 11: “Tracker Trouble”

Episode 12: “Teach You, I Will”

Episode 13: “The Starfighter Stunt”

 Episode 14: Volume 1

Episode 15: Accidental Allies

Episode 16: An Imperial Feast

Episode 17: The Happabore Hazard

Episode 18: Crash Course

Season 2

Episode 1: Hasty Departure

Episode 2: Unexpected Company

Episode 3: Shuttle Shock

Episode 4: Jyn’s Trade

Episode 5: Run Rey Run

Episode 6: Bounty Hunted

Episode 7: The Path Ahead

Episode 8: Porg Problems

Episode 9: A Disarming Lesson

Episode 10: Traps and Tribulations

Episode 11: Perilous Pursuit

Episode 12: Porgs!

Episode 13: Art History

Episode 14: Monster Misunderstanding

Which of these episodes of Star Wars Forces of Destiny was your favorite?

Posted 10 months Ago
Subscribe to