These Are the Disney Songs You Could Hear Live in A Cappella on DCappella’s Upcoming Tour

Oh My Disney participates in affiliate commission programs, including with Amazon, which means that we receive a share of revenue from purchases you make from the links on this page.


When you can’t get enough of all things Disney music, any chance to hear a new take on a Disney song is a welcome delight. Enter DCappella, the musical group that performs Disney songs a cappella (that is, of course, with no backing track and just the magical, harmonious sounds of their voices). Watch the video above for a glimpse of their talents!

It was announced today that not only will DCappella be releasing a new album of Disney song covers, they will also be going on tour in 2019! Check out the track list for their self-titled album, coming out November 16:

  1. “Tune Up” (Original Song)
  2. “The World Es Mi Familia” from Coco
  3. “Friend Like Me” from Aladdin
  4. “How Far I’ll Go” from Moana
  5. “Let It Go/Do You Want to Build a Snowman?” from Frozen
  6. “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” from The Jungle Book
  7. “You’ll Be in My Heart” from Tarzan
  8. “When She Loved Me” from Toy Story 2
  9. “Trashin’ the Camp” from Tarzan
  10. “Part of Your World/A Whole New World” from The Little Mermaid and Aladdin
  11. “Step in Time” from Mary Poppins
  12. “Immortals” from Big Hero 6
  13. “Remember Me” from Coco

So many amazing songs! We are absolutely giddy with excitement to hear these new takes on some of our favorite tunes. Plus, we cannot wait to hear them live in a cappella once they are on tour.

DCappella’s tour will kick off on January 22, 2019, at the Florida Theatre in Jacksonville, Florida, and tickets will go on sale this Friday, October 19. See all of the tour dates here, and pre-order DCappella’s self-titled album now. Then, keep scrolling to watch an awesome DCappella Disney medley and prepare to get excited!

Posted 1 year Ago
Subscribe to
Follow us on